Liste des shops

ShopPlaceContact 
AlleurAvenue du Progrès 5
4432 Alleur
+32 4 239 06 40
alleur@wurth.be

AnderlechtBollinckxstraat 207
1070 Anderlecht
+32 2 355 02 86
anderlecht@wurth.be

AnversToekomstlaan 1
2170 Anvers
+32 3 325 11 25
antwerpen@wurth.be

BoortmeerbeekLeuvensesteenweg 74
3190 Boortmeerbeek
+32 15 20 19 75
boortmeerbeek@wurth.be

BrugesMonnikenwerve 100
8000 Bruges
+32 50 31 97 07
brugge@wurth.be

Bruxelles 24/7 Service PointLeuvensesteenweg 50
1932 Woluwe-Saint-Étienne
+32 2 725 21 39
woluwe@wurth.be

CuesmesRue des Sandrinettes 41
7033 Cuesmes
+32 65 36 49 54
cuesmes@wurth.be

GandAfrikalaan 200
9000 Gand
+32 9 251 75 02
gent@wurth.be

GosseliesAvenue des Etats-Unis 9
6041 Gosselies
+32 71 37 40 46
gosselies@wurth.be

HerenthoutAtealaan 37c
2270 Herenthout
+32 14 58 09 93
herenthout@wurth.be

Hosingen25 Z.A.E.R. op der Hei
L-9809 Hosingen
+352 26 90 35 61
hosingen@wurth.lu

HouthalenGrote Baan 12
3530 Houthalen
+32 11 60 49 00
houthalen@wurth.be

KuurneBrugsesteenweg 21
8520 Kuurne
+32 56 37 04 52
kuurne@wurth.be

Lokeren 24/7 Service PointDijkstraat 4a
9160 Lokeren
+32 52 45 14 78
lokeren@wurth.be

Luxembourg206 Route de Thionville
L-2610 Luxembourg
+352 29 55 32
luxembourg@wurth.lu

NaninneChe de Marche 856
5100 Naninne
+32 81 20 12 58
naninne@wurth.be

RoulersBrugsesteenweg 561
8800 Roulers
+32 51 25 32 78
roeselare@wurth.be

Saint-NicolasGentse Baan 57
9100 Saint-Nicolas
+32 3 766 80 71
sint-niklaas@wurth.be

ThimisterRue Abot 11
4890 Thimister
+32 87 55 84 50
thimister@wurth.be

TournaiRue de Maire 15
7503 Tournai
+32 69 66 71 89
tournai@wurth.be

TurnhoutEverdongenlaan 29
2300 Turnhout
+32 14 44 55 00
turnhout@wurth.be

WavreAvenue Mercator 3B
1300 Wavre
+32 10 24 89 55
wavre@wurth.be

WillebroekHoeikensstraat 5 - unit 14
2830 Willebroek
+32 3 800 55 52
willebroek@wurth.be

WinkseleBrusselsesteenweg 21
3020 Winksele
+32 16 22 69 07
winksele@wurth.be

Woluwe-Saint-ÉtienneLeuvensesteenweg 50
1932 Woluwe-Saint-Étienne
+32 2 725 21 39
woluwe@wurth.be

Téléchargez ici la liste de nos shops.